1. Prof. Lughano J.M. Kusiluka  –        Vice Chancellor, Mzumbe University
  2. Prof. Emmanuel J. Luoga        –        Vice Chancellor, Nelson Mandela African Institute of Science and Technology
  3. Prof. Ndelilio A. Urio                –       Vice Chancellor, University of Iringa
  4. Prof. Alfred S. Sife                     –        Vice Chancellor, Moshi Cooperative University
  5. Prof. A.M.E. Kweka                   –        Provost, Stefano Moshi Memorial University College (SMMUCo)
  6. Prof. Jaffary R. Kideghesho    –      Rector, Mweka Wildlife Management College
  7. Prof. Freddy T. Kilima              –        Deputy Vice Chancellor (Planning, Administration and Finance), Moshi Cooperative University
  8. Prof. CarolyneI. Nombo           –        Deputy Vice Chancellor (Plannig, Administration and Finance), Ardhi University
  9. Prof. Donald G. Mpanduji       –        Deputy Vice Chancellor (Planning, Administration and Finance), Univeristy of Dodoma 
  10. Prof. Method Kilasara              –        Principal, Stella Maris Mtwara University College (STEMMUCO)
  11. Prof. Peter Msolla                     –        Principal, Marian University College (MARUCO)
  12. Prof. Resto D. Mosha               –        Deputy Principal (Administrtaion), St. Francis University College of Health and Allied Sciences (SFUCHAS)


  1. Prof. Philemon N. Wambura  –        General Manager, National Ranching Company Limited (NARCO)
  2. Prof. Sylvester M. Mpanduji   –        Director General, Small Industries Development Organization (SIDO)
  3. Prof. Madundo M. Mtambo    –        Director General, Tanzania Indusrtial Research and Development Organization (TIRDO)
  4. Prof. Damian M. Gabagambi  –        Managing Director, National Development Coorporation
  5. Prof. Eliakim M. Zahabu         –        Ag. Coordinator, National Carbon Monitoring Centre (NCMC)
  6. Prof. Dos S. Silayo                    –        Chief Executive, Tanzania Forestry Services (TFS)
  7. Prof. Maulilio J. Kipanyula     –        Directorate of Science and Technology, Ministry of Education, Science and Technology
  8. Prof. Kenneth M.B. Kitundu  –        Director General, Sugar Board of Tanzania
  9. Dr. Justine S. Mbwambo         –        Project Coordinator, ACE II Project, IUCEA
  10. Dr. Nazael Madalla                   –        Director of Aquaculture, Ministry of Livestock and Fisheries
  11. Dr. Hezron E. Nonga               –        Director of Veterinary Services, Ministry of Livestock and Fisheries
  12. Dr. Ezekiel E. Mwakalukwa   –        Director, Forestry and Beekeeping Division
  13. Dr. Yuda Benjamin                  –        Asssitant Director, Industrial Development
  14. Dr. Felix Nandonde                 –        Director of Production and Marketing, Ministry of Livestoeck and Fisheries